Moderation: Chris B. Musikauswahl: Chris B.
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. pearl jam jeremy
2. fink bloom innocent
3. the avalanches because i'm me
4. daniel johnston love enchanted
5. egotronic wie dr. house
6. yucca im augenblick
7. buddy & the huddle the girl at jo's
8. no fun pizza song
9. personality cult functioning fine
10. megahaare robotic
11. ezra furman transition from nowhere to nowhere
12. samantha martni & delta sugar you're the love
13. deniz jaspersen augenrollen
14. field medic i was wrong