Musikauswahl: Christian Mosbacher
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Sleater-Kinney Hurry on Home
2. Girl Band Going Norway
3. Clipping. Blood of the Fang
4. Sudan Archives Glorious
5. Omni Skeleton Key
6. Automatic Too Much Money
7. Soft Kill Tin Foil Drip
8. LIFE Bum Hour
9. Priests I'm Clean
10. Ezra Furman Transition From Nowhere to Nowhere
11. Lazarus Kane Narcissus