Musikauswahl: Jessica Moos
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Earth This teeth did brightly shine
2. Jack White We're going to be friends
3. Iggy Pop Break your heart
4. Lola Marsh You're Mine
5. Yeasayer I am chemistry
6. The Johnny Komet Vicious Circle
7. Commix Emilys Smile
8. The Stroke oblivius
9. The Mighty Stef we want blood
10. Ibeyi Exhibit Diaz
11. Anti- Flag This maschine kills fasists
12. Radiohead Electioneering